will resume on Wednesday 27th April and finish on Wednesday 4th May 2022 - 4.00PM - 4.45pm

Teams for the Year 1 & 2 programme are listed below.  Please go to your allocated and see the Junior Coordinator (Adam Southwich Court 6) and (Carmell Wagg Prem Court) for roll call and vaccine pass verification for Star Helpers and 1 x parent per player.

The programme will run as follows:

Warm Up

Skills Session

Netball Game

Cool down

Finish at 4.45pm.



Under the Covid Protection Framework for 2022, Coastlands Netball Kapiti will be implementing the following policies for our Junior Programmes.

* 1 x Parent can accommpany their netballer inside the designated playing courts.

* Siblings must be seated and remain with the parent at all times.

* Spectators are welcome to watch from the external perimeter of the playing courts.

* Vaccine pass is required for all adults within the internal space of the Courts, including the Coaches and Manager's.

* Covid Tracer App must be scanned when entering the Coastlands Netball Kapiti Courts.

* The pavillion will not be open, however you can access the Toilets from around the back of the pavillion.  Masks must be worn when entering the Toilets and social distancing must be adhered to.

* Players and Siblings must be accommpanied by their parent to the bathrooms.

* Hand sanitiser will be available and must be used when entering your playing court area.

Team Swifts - Court 6 – Adam - Year 2

Team Tactix - Court 6 - Lesley - Year 2

Everly Carlaw

Isla Fick

Freya Morgan

Harper James

Lilly Taylor

Penelope De Bruvn

Jana Borgman

Lilah Shelford 

Pipi Cudby

Millie Roberts

Mariah Rose Evans

Yvaine Molenaar

Heidi Albrecht

Kayleigh Lawton

Quinn Little 

Eden Townsend

Team Stars - Prem Court – Carmell – Year 1

Team Magic - Prem Court – Nicolla - Year 2

Viyani Kumar

Roselle Eager

Bella Lumley

Olivia Pieterse

Te Ahi Perriton

Hineokatorangi Kirk

Kya Warner

Ceira Hayes

Ricky Barker

Micah Grace

Harmony Cooke

Felicity Kaulave

Poppy Gray

Aria Pillai-Greig

Sawyer Green

Rylee de Wit

Kaylee Truman
Addisyn Caldwell