Welcome to

Coastlands Netball Kapiti.




 NNZ Weekly Update - click here for the latest newsletter from Netball New Zealand

 Results for July 9th are now up on the results page.  







 YEAR 6 RIBBON PROGRAMME FOR 2017 - We will be selecting participants for the Year 6 Development Programme for 2017. If you are currently Year 5 and would like to be considered for this programme you will need to pick up a ribbon from the control room by Saturday 9th July. Netballers will need to wear their ribbons from Saturday 30th July until the season finishes.



When you collect your ribbon, please complete the registration form available in the control room so we have your contact details.



Any questions please contact Carmell on npc@netballkapiti.org.nz.





U17 Representative team announcement for the 2016 Representative season is as follows;


Breah McKay

Grace Stewart

Renee Marshall

Renee Quinn

Maia Hall

Arna Voullaire

Pania Mahu

Toni Mahu

Ailish Akavi

Cecilia Vaeluaga


COACH: Marian George and ASSISTANT COACH: Kelly Hynson

Congratulations to you all.  Training begins this weekend - Sunday 12-2pm on the Prem court.



 2016 Coaching workshops Netball Kapiti and Netball Central Zone have workshops available for coaches to work toward their Community Coach Award - we encourage you to participate in developing your coaching skills and have managed to have organised 5 workshops here in Kapiti.
Netball Kapiti is pleased to offer the following Coach Development Modules for 2016.  To attend these workshops at Netball Kapiti - it is a pre-requisite to have completed the a Player Centered Coaching module.  This is on offer in Wellington on the 16th of Feb and the 14th of March at Haitaitai Netball Centre.
NNZ Coach Developing Modules - at Netball Kapiti
 NNZ Coach Developing Modules - at Netball Wellington




Check out the Umpires pages here for tips and information


  Galleries have been updated with photo's from all our 2014 representative tournaments 

Some great shots in all the galleries so check them out ! - congratulations to all our players who competed and our wonderful Coaches, Managers and Supporters who made our 2014 Representative Season happen - you did us proud!




© 2016 Netball Kapiti
Site by 3Rings